Dennis Brown - Light My Fire

Dennis Brown
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Shipping time: available, 1-2 days
Product no.: #09308
Label: Heartbeat
Notes: Cut Out CD
Catalog Nr.: HBCD154
5,99 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

  • Details

Products description

1. Fools Fall In Love
2. Liberation
3. (You Know How To) Light My Fire
4. To Be My Lover
5. House On The Rocks
6. General
7. When Love Is New
8. I Miss You
9. It's Not The Way
10. I Am A Winner (with Dhaima)
11. Easy Chair
12. You Shouldn't Have Done That
13. More Liberation (Semi Acapella Mix)