Jah9 - Note To Self

For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Shipping time: available, 1-2 days
Product no.: #43921
Label: VP
Notes: VP26591
Release: 2020-March
Catalog Nr.: VP26591
15,79 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

  • Details
  • Customer-tip

Products description

Side One
A1. Heaven (Ready Fi Di Feeling)
A2. Ma’at (Each Man)
A3. Note To Self (Okay) feat. Chronixx
A4. New Race (A Way) feat. Akala
A5. Field Trip
Side Two
B1. Hey You
B2. Highly (Get To Me) (Shane & Errol Brown Mix)
B3. You And I feat. Pressure Busspipe
B4. Ready To Play feat. Tarrus Riley
B5. Could It Be

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products: