Peter Marshall - Channel One Revisited

Peter Marshall
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Shipping time: available, 1-2 days
Product no.: #43935
Label: Iron Sound
Release: 2020-March
13,99 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

  • Details
  • Customer-tip

Products description

A Side
1. These Arms Of Mine
2. Arms Of Dub
3. Never Gonna Give My Heart
4. Heart And Soul
5. Lord Take Up The Key
6. Key Dub

B Side
1. Every Time I See You
2. I See You Dub
3. Each Night
4. Never Loved A Girl
5. Living In The City
6. City Dub

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products: