Cocoa Tea - Music Is Our Business

Cocoa Tea
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Shipping time: available, 1-2 days
Product no.: #42518
Label: VP Records
Release: 2019-March
Catalog Nr.: VP26781
16,49 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

  • Details

Products description

Side One
A1. Easy Nuh
A2. Things In Life
A3. Ready Again
A4. Smile
A5. She Is My Baby
A6. Magnet And Steel
Side Two
B1. Lonesome Side
B2. How Dem Flex
B3. Stand Up Straight
B4. Wicked Man
B5. Declaration Of Rights
B6. Waiting In Vain