Investigators - Greatest Hits

For a larger view click on the thumbnail
Shipping time: available, 1-2 days
Product no.: #48693
Notes: FSRLP146
Release: 2023-November
Catalog Nr.: FSRLP146
25,99 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

  • Details
  • Customer-tip

Products description

01: Love Is What You Make It
02: Turn Out The Light
03: Close To You
04: How Could I Let You Get Away
05: Marley's Gone (Tribute To Bob Marley)
06: Baby I Am Yours
07: Summer Time Blues
08: Living In A World Of Magic
09: Woman I Need Your Loving
10: Run Away Child

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products: